Loading...

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

 

 

Coltishall Medical Practice
Coltishall and Spixworth surgeries

 

 Coltishall: 01603 737593    Spixworth: 01603 898583

 

  Coltishall: 01603 737067          Spixworth: 01603 893458


Search:  


Opening Hours

 

 

Reception Times

 

Coltishall Surgery 01603 737593

Monday to Friday 8am - 6pm

 

Spixworth Surgery 01603 898583

Monday to Friday 8am - 5pm 

Closed for lunch at 1pm-1.30pm - these times may vary due to appointment times.

 

Dispensary* Opening Times

Monday to Friday 8.30am - 6pm

(*Dispensary is at Coltishall Surgery)

 

 

Surgery Hours

 

Coltishall Surgery 01603 737593

Surgeries are held between 7am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri.

Please note reception does not take calls until 8am

 

Spixworth Surgery 01603 898583

Surgeries are held between 8am - 5.00pm Mon - Fri.

 

There may be occasions when surgery times are altered to fit in with Doctors duties.

 

Both surgeries are closed between 1pm-2.30pm on first Tuesdays or first Thursdays of each month for Staff training purposes.  Future dates for this are as follows:


Thursday 6th December 2018

Thursday 10th January 2019

Tuesday 5th February 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Thursday 6th June 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Thursday 5th September 2019



Disclaimer